This command can be used to reset the settings of the CLI.
You can simply use it like this:
After that, you have to confirm your decision in order to implement the command.
Using this command will delete your API Key from the CLI settings. Then, you need to set it up in order to use the CLI again.
(Your API Key will not be deleted from your account)